Locations

Terrigal

Terrigal

Hours

Weekdays
8:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday
8:30am - 3:00pm

Sunday
8:30am - 1:30pm

Public Holiday*
8:30am - 1:30pm

*Only closed on one day of the year - Christmas Day.

Book Online

Christmas & New Years Opening Hours

Saturday 25th Dec 2021
Christmas Day
CLOSED

Sunday 26th Dec 2021
Boxing Day
8:30am – 1:00pm #

Monday 27th Dec 2021
8:30am – 1:00pm #

Tuesday 28th Dec 2021
Public Holiday
8:30am – 1:00pm #

Wednesday 29th Dec 2021
8:30am - 6:00pm

Thursday 30th Dec 2021
8:30am - 6:00pm

Friday 31st Dec 2021
8:00am - 3:00pm

# please arrive 1 hr prior to stated closing time

Contacts

9 Church Street,
Terrigal NSW 2260

Telephone: (02) 4385 3150
Fax: (02) 4385 2448

Doctors

  • Dr Andrew Conroy
  • Dr Catherine Palmqvist
  • Dr Christopher Bennett
  • Dr David Little
  • Dr Diana Spooner
  • Dr Geoffrey Smyth
  • Dr Helen Tongue
  • Dr Janet Drewitt-Smith
  • Dr Karen Douglas
  • Dr Roisin Nicholson
  • Dr Stephanie Dean
  • Dr Tamara Doughton

Avoca Beach

Avoca Beach

Hours

Weekdays
8:30am - 5:30pm

Weekends
Closed

Public Holiday
Closed

Book Online

Christmas & New Years Opening Hours

Saturday 25th Dec 2021
Christmas Day
CLOSED

Sunday 26th Dec 2021
Boxing Day
CLOSED

Monday 27th Dec 2021
CLOSED

Tuesday 28th Dec 2021
Public Holiday
CLOSED

Wednesday 29th Dec 2021
8:30am - 6:00pm

Thursday 30th Dec 2021
8:30am - 6:00pm

Friday 31st Dec 2021
8:30am - 3:00pm

Saturday 1st Jan 2021
New Years Day
CLOSED

Sunday 2nd Jan 2021
CLOSED

Monday 3rd Jan 2021
CLOSED

Contacts

4/179 Avoca Drive,
Avoca Beach NSW 2251

Telephone: (02) 4382 1585
Fax: (02) 4382 6166

Doctors

  • Dr Andrew Conroy
  • Dr Catherine Palmqvist
  • Dr Christopher Bennett
  • Dr David Little
  • Dr Diana Spooner
  • Dr Geoffrey Smyth
  • Dr Helen Tongue
  • Dr Karen Douglas
  • Dr Roisin Nicholson
  • Dr Tamara Doughton