< Back

Terrigal Medical Centre is open every day over the Christmas and New Year Period except for Christmas Day

Terrigal Medical Centre is open every day over the Christmas and New Year Period except for Christmas Day.

Hours for Terrigal Medical Centre are as follows:

  • Tuesday 24 December, Christmas Eve, 8 am until 4 pm
  • Wednesday 25 December, Christmas Day, CLOSED
  • Thursday 26 December, Boxing Day, 8.30 am until 1.30 pm
  • Friday 27 December, 8 am until 6 pm
  • Saturday 28 December, 8.30 am until 3pm
  • Sunday 29 December, 8.30 am until 1.30 pm
  • Monday 30 December, 8 am until 6 pm
  • Tuesday 31 December, New Year’s Eve, 8 am until 4 pm
  • Wednesday 1 January, New Year’s Day, 8.30 am until 1.30 pm
  • Thursday 2 January, 8 am until 6 pm
  • Friday 3 January 8 am until 6 pm

Please arrive 1 hour prior to stated closing times. Public holiday rates will apply on Boxing Day and New Year’s Day.

Avoca Beach Medical Centre is closed on Public Holidays and Weekends. Normal hours are 8.30 am until 5.30 pm during weekdays for Avoca Beach Medical Centre.

Please note that both Terrigal and Avoca Beach Medical Centres will close at 4 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve.

Wishing you all a Happy Christmas and best wishes for New Year.