< Back

Terrigal Medical Centre is open every day over Christmas/New Year (except Christmas Day)

Terrigal Medical centre is open every day over the Christmas/New Year Period with the exception of Christmas Day. Our hours during this period are as follows:

Saturday 22 December: 8.30 am until 3 pm

Sunday 23 December: 8.30 am until 1 pm

Monday 24 December: Christmas Eve – 8 am until 4 pm

Tuesday 25 December: Christmas Day – CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December: Boxing Day – 8.30 am until 1.30 pm

Thursday 27 December: 8 am until 6 pm

Friday 28 December: 8 am until 6 pm

Saturday 29 December: 8.30 am until 3 pm

Sunday 30 December: 8.30 am until 1.30 pm

Monday 31 December: New Year’s Eve – 8 am until 4 pm

Tuesday 1 January: New Year’s Day – 8.30 am until 1.30 pm

Wednesday 2 January onwards: normal hours from this day onwards – 8 am until 6 pm on week days.

Saturdays – 8.30 am until 3 pm

Sundays and Public Holidays – 8.30 am until 1.30 pm

Please arrive 1 hour prior to the stated closing times on weekends and public holidays

No appointments necessary on weekends and public holidays

Avoca Beach Medical Centre is open Monday to Friday 8.30 until 5.30 pm, excluding Public Holidays.

Avoca Beach Medical Centre will close early on Monday 24 December and Monday 31 December.